Waraxe IT Security Portal
Login or Register
July 25, 2024
Menu
Home
Logout
Discussions
Forums
Members List
IRC chat
Tools
Base64 coder
MD5 hash
CRC32 checksum
ROT13 coder
SHA-1 hash
URL-decoder
Sql Char Encoder
Affiliates
y3dips ITsec
Md5 Cracker
User Manuals
AlbumNow
Content
Content
Sections
FAQ
Top
Info
Feedback
Recommend Us
Search
Journal
Your Account
User Info
Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password
(Register)

Membership:
Latest: MichaelSnaRe
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 9144

People Online:
Visitors: 116
Members: 0
Total: 116
Full disclosure
CyberDanube Security Research 20240722-0 | Multiple Vulnerabilities in Perten/PerkinElmer ProcessPlus
[KIS-2024-06] XenForo <= 2.2.15 (Template System) Remote Code Execution Vulnerability
[KIS-2024-05] XenForo <= 2.2.15 (Widget::actionSave) Cross-Site Request Forgery Vulnerability
CVE-2024-33326
CVE-2024-33327
CVE-2024-33328
CVE-2024-33329
CyberDanube Security Research 20240703-0 | Authenticated Command Injection in Helmholz Industrial Router REX100
SEC Consult SA-20240627-0 :: Local Privilege Escalation via MSI installer in SoftMaker Office / FreeOffice
SEC Consult SA-20240626-0 :: Multiple Vulnerabilities in Siemens Power Automation Products
Novel DoS Vulnerability Affecting WebRTC Media Servers
APPLE-SA-06-25-2024-1 AirPods Firmware Update 6A326, AirPods Firmware Update 6F8, and Beats Firmware Update 6F8
40 vulnerabilities in Toshiba Multi-Function Printers
17 vulnerabilities in Sharp Multi-Function Printers
SEC Consult SA-20240624-0 :: Multiple Vulnerabilities allowing complete bypass in Faronics WINSelect (Standard + Enterprise)
Log in Register Forum FAQ Memberlist Search
IT Security and Insecurity Portal

www.waraxe.us Forum Index -> Newbies corner -> Does some1 knows how 2 bind a shell?
Post new topicReply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Does some1 knows how 2 bind a shell?
PostPosted: Sun Jun 19, 2005 1:04 pm Reply with quote
CoNfideNce
Beginner
Beginner
Joined: Jun 12, 2005
Posts: 1




Hello Smile
well, I have an admin access to a forum..can someone please explaine me how to bind a shell?
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 12:00 am Reply with quote
LINUX
Moderator
Moderator
Joined: May 24, 2004
Posts: 404
Location: Caiman




you need upload one php shell for > exec commands or exec reverse shell.

not is possible nothing if you not have one shell
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Re: Does some1 knows how 2 bind a shell?
PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2005 3:38 pm Reply with quote
y3dips
Valuable expert
Valuable expert
Joined: Feb 25, 2005
Posts: 281
Location: Indonesia




CoNfideNce wrote:
Hello Smile
well, I have an admin access to a forum..can someone please explaine me how to bind a shell?


i think u only get the forum admin priveledge so u only has a power to the forum, unless the forum allow admin to upload or create some file (php file) or maybe in some case admin login are the same with user login in the webhosting Smile so i think u can give some try Smile

_________________
IO::y3dips->new(http://clog.ammar.web.id);
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Does some1 knows how 2 bind a shell?
www.waraxe.us Forum Index -> Newbies corner
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

Post new topicReply to topic


Powered by phpBB 2001-2008 phpBB Group



Space Raider game for Android, free download - Space Raider gameplay video - Zone Raider mobile games
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and posts are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2004-2024 Janek Vind "waraxe"
Page Generation: 0.189 Seconds